Databases by Subject : Philosophy
Most Databases require IUPUI Network ID and password for off-campus access. Can't Connect?
-
-
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials is the full text version of the ATLA Religion Database (ATLA). This database is a collection of major religion and theology journals selected by some of the major religion scholars in the United States. Coverage of this database dates back to 1949.Need Help? Try this tutorial (requires Flash)
-
Need Help? Try this tutorial
-
JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization with a dual mission to create and maintain a trusted archive of important scholarly journals and to provide access to these journals as widely as possible. Content in JSTOR spans many disciplines in the humanities and sciences. For more information about JSTOR, please refer to: http://www.jstor.org/Need Help? Try this tutorial
-
MagillOnLiterature Plus, produced by Salem Press, is the premier literary database, combining MagillOnLiterature and MagillOnAuthors. This database includes all the literary works, reviewed critical analyses and brief plot summaries that are included in MagillOnLiterature, as well as all the biographies and author essays included in MagillOnAuthors.Need Help? Try this tutorial (requires Flash)
-
The Philosopher's Index is a bibliographic database with informative, author-written abstracts covering scholarly research in all areas of philosophy.Need Help? Try this tutorial
-
Need Help? Try this tutorial
-
Need Help? Try this tutorial

