Databases by Subject : Computer Science
Most Databases require IUPUI Network ID and password for off-campus access. Can't Connect?
-
-
Academic OneFile is the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. With extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text with no restrictions, researchers are able to find accurate information quickly.
-
Full text of every article ever published by ACM.
-
Books24x7.com contains hundreds of "best-of-breed" books from the world's top publishers such as MIT Press, Microsoft Press, Osborne/McGraw-Hill, Que, Sams, Sybex and Wiley. New books are constantly added.
-
A comprehensive information technology research database, covering computer science, electronics and telecommunications.
-
The Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI) contains over 130,000 annotated references from more than 500 design and craft journals and newspapers published from 1973 onwards, and data on over 50,000 designers, craftspeople, studios, workshops, firms etc., making it the largest index of its kind in the world. Research articles are covered, along with topical news items, conference and seminar reports, and book, video and exhibition reviews. Each reference includes full bibliographic details and a brief abstract.
Education Directory and Periodicals Directory should be searched separately in the native interface (click on arrow next to database name). -
The IEEE Computer Society Digital Library provides online access to 22 society magazines and transactions, and more than 1,700 selected conference proceedings.
-
IEEE Xplore is an online delivery system providing full text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
SELECTED FULL TEXT. -
IngentaConnect is a comprehensive multi-disciplinary document delivery service. From the home page it is possible to search across more than 27,000 publications, including more than 5,400 electronic journals from more than 190 publishers. Researchers can access publications and articles as subscribers, or on a pay-per-view basis. Publications and articles are available in downloadable electronic format, or as fax or Ariel documents.
-
More than 300 online publications for researchers and professionals.
Wiley Interscience will be experiencing downtime from Saturday, June 28 (5:00 am) until Sunday, June 29 (9:00 pm).
