CAN'T CONNECT?

University Library Hours

Summer Hours

Sunday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday - Thursday7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Exceptions to the Schedule

Sunday, March 16, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pmSpring Break
Monday, March 17, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pmSpring Break
Tuesday, March 18, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pmSpring Break
Wednesday, March 19, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pmSpring Break
Thursday, March 20, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pmSpring Break
Friday, March 21, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pmSpring Break
Sunday, May 4, 201410:00 am - 2:00 amExtended Hours
Monday, May 5, 20147:30 am - 2:00 amExtended Hours
Tuesday, May 6, 20147:30 am - 2:00 amExtended Hours
Wednesday, May 7, 20147:30 am - 2:00 amExtended Hours
Thursday, May 8, 20147:30 am - 2:00 amExtended Hours
Saturday, May 10, 20148:00 am - 6:00 pmFinals End
Sunday, May 11, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pmCommencement
Monday, May 12, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 13, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 14, 20147:30 am - 9:00 pmSummer Session Hours Begin
Friday, May 23, 20147:30 am - 7:00 pmMemorial Day Schedule
Saturday, May 24, 20148:00 am - 6:00 pmMemorial Day Schedule
Sunday, May 25, 2014CLOSEDMemorial Day Schedule
Monday, May 26, 2014CLOSEDMemorial Day Schedule
Wednesday, June 25, 20147:30 am - 9:00 pmSummer I Classes End
Thursday, June 26, 20147:30 am - 9:00 pmNo Classes Regular Schedule
Friday, June 27, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pmNo Classes Regular Schedule
Saturday, June 28, 20148:00 am - 6:00 pmNo Classes Regular Schedule
Sunday, June 29, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pmNo Classes Regular Schedule
Monday, June 30, 20147:30 am - 9:00 pmSummer II Classes Begin
Friday, July 4, 2014CLOSEDIndependence Day
Monday, August 11, 20147:30 am - 9:00 pmSummer Classes End
Tuesday, August 12, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 13, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 14, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 15, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014CLOSED
Sunday, August 17, 2014CLOSED
Monday, August 18, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 19, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 20, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 21, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 22, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014CLOSED
Sunday, August 24, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, August 25, 20147:30 am - MidnightFall Classes Begin

Library Closing Policy

*During final exams, University Library may be open extended hours. Only students, staff, and faculty with a valid JagTag are allowed during these hours. Library services and hours may vary, and not all areas of the library will be open. Final exam schedule is subject to change. Please call 274-8278 or check www.ulib.iupui.edu for additional information.

AttachmentSize
2013-2014 IUPUI Library Hours (PDF)42.8 KB
Last updated by andjsmit on 05/20/2014