The IUPUI University Library Community Board

Christine Bachmann

Vice President, Human Resources & Benefits

Herff Jones

Janna Bennett

Curator, American Collection

The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis


Emily Burke

Associate Director, Learning Resource Center

Butler University 

Richard Ellis

Executive Vice President, Corporate Banking

PNC Bank

Julia Spoor Gard 


Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Charlie Green 

Regional Vice President

AT&T Indiana


Pamela Hicks

Civic Volunteer


Sue Landaw

Media Specialist, Retired

Washington Township Schools

Mike Marker

Senior Vice President & Partner

Vox Global


Elby O’Neil

Director of Affiliate Programs

Habitat for Humanity of Indiana


Yvonne Perkins

Vice President Community Relations

Citizens Energy Group

Rick Ransdell

Director, Business Development

Software Information Systems, LLC

Shawn Smith

Assistant Superintendent

Metropolitan School District of Pike Township


Dennis M. Sponsel

President and CEO

RJE business interiors


Shannon Williams

President & General Manager

Indianapolis Recorder


Todd J. Daniels-Howell 

Associate Dean

IUPUI University Library

Renee Jackson 

Director of Information Systems

IUPUI University Library

David Lewis 


IUPUI University Library

Kindra Orr

Director of Development

IUPUI University Library

Last updated by yooylee on 07/22/2014