Hours

Today's Hours : 8:00 am - 6:00 pm



Summer Hours

Mon - Thu Fri Sat Sun
Opening Hours7:30 am - 9:00 pm7:30 am - 6:00 pm8:00 am - 6:00 pm10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Online Chat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Closed
Interlibrary Loan 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Closed

Exceptions to the Schedule

DatesOpening HoursNotes
Monday, July 4, 2016CLOSEDIndependence Day
Tuesday, August 9, 20167:30 am - 6:00 pmIntersession
Wednesday, August 10, 20167:30 am - 6:00 pmIntersession
Thursday, August 11, 20167:30 am - 6:00 pmIntersession
Saturday, August 13, 2016CLOSEDIntersession
Sunday, August 14, 2016CLOSEDIntersession
Monday, August 15, 20167:30 am - 6:00 pmIntersession
Tuesday, August 16, 20167:30 am - 6:00 pmIntersession
Wednesday, August 17, 20167:30 am - 6:00 pmIntersession
Thursday, August 18, 20167:30 am - 6:00 pmIntersession
Saturday, August 20, 2016CLOSEDIntersession
Sunday, August 21, 201610:00 am - 6:00 pmIntersession

*During final exams, University Library may be open extended hours. Only students, staff, and faculty with a valid JagTag are allowed during these hours. Library services and hours may vary, and not all areas of the library will be open. Final exam schedule is subject to change. Please call 274-8278 or check our website for updates.

Updated May 11, 2016 by Webmaster